Warning: The magic method Vc_Manager::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-manager.php on line 203

Warning: Undefined variable $url in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 23

Warning: Undefined array key "query" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 27

Warning: Undefined array key "ID_Oganization" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 30
General Terms and Conditions – SocialPass

General Terms and Conditions SocialPass and SocialScan

  1. Subject

SwissHelios GmbH (hereinafter referred to as “SH”) and NewCom4 Sàrl (hereinafter referred to as “NC4u”) operate the applications SocialPass for guests and SocialScan for hosts. They allow customer data to be collected and made available to the tracing organizations of the health authorities. Those who download the applications to a device (“customer” )have decided to use the software. This agreement covers the usage of this software.

  1. Subscription Use of the applications

  • SocialPass is provided free of charge, SocialScan through payable subscriptions.
  • The customer receives a simple (non-exclusive) right to use the applications. This right is non-transferable.
  • Without prior written consent, the customer has no right to have the software used by third parties or to allow third parties to access it. As an exception, the use of SocialScan by multiple users of company/organisation in the same location is permitted.
  • If the software is no longer in use, it can be uninstalled. As a result, the right of use is also null and void. The subscription to SocialScan will continue until the end of the paid subscription period.
  • The applications are provided without any specific adjustments. SH and NC4u can improve/adapt existing features. Legal regulations and the needs of customers are considered.
  • Warranty and liability: SH and NC4u guarantee a careful and professional execution of the services. However, a completely trouble-free operation, use and uninterrupted provision of services cannot be guaranteed. The two providers will make every reasonable effort to correct errors as soon as possible. Any other warranty is excluded to the extent permitted bylaw. The providers are only liable for direct damages of intentional negligence. Liability for minor misconduct as well as all persons responsible for indirect damages are excluded.
  1. Restriction of use of the SocialScan app

The use of the SocialScan application is limited to Switzerland. The data collected by this application can be used exclusively by the competent authorities of the Swiss cantons and for the purposes mentioned and for the purposes of this declaration as provided for by federal or cantonal law (notably by Article 5 paragraph 2 of the Ordinance of 19 June 2020 on measures to combat the COVID-19 epidemic in particular circumstances).

  1. Other

  • Customers use the applications only in accordance with all relevant legislation.
  • SwissHelios can adapt the general conditions to changed situations.
  • The provisions published on SwissHelios websites define data protection in this context.

17.4.21


Warning: Undefined variable $url in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 46

Warning: Undefined array key "query" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 50

Warning: Undefined array key "ID_Oganization" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 53

Warning: The magic method Vc_Manager::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-manager.php on line 203

Warning: Undefined variable $url in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 23

Warning: Undefined array key "query" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 27

Warning: Undefined array key "ID_Oganization" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 30
Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen – SocialPass

Conditions générales SocialPass et SocialScan

  1. Gegenstand

SwissHelios GmbH (nachstehend „SH“ genannt) und NewCom4 Sàrl (nachstehend „NC4u“ genannt) betreiben die Applikationen SocialPass für Gäste und SocialScan für Gastgebende. Sie erlauben es Kundendaten zu erfassen und den Tracing Organisationen der Gesundheitsbehörden zur Verfügung zu stellen. Diejenigen, die die Applikatikonen auf ein Gerät laden (Kunde/Kundin) haben sich entschieden, die Software zu nutzen, Diese Vereinbarung umfasst die Nutzung der dieser Software.

  1. Abonnement Nutzung der Applikationen

  • SocialPass wird kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt, SocialScan mittels bezahlbaren Abonnements.
  • Der/die Kunde/Kundin erhält ein einfaches (nicht exklusives) Recht auf Nutzung der Applikationen. Dieses Recht ist nicht übertragbar.
  • Ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung hat der/die Kunde/Kundin kein Recht, die Software von Dritten verwenden zu lassen oder Dritten den Zugriff darauf zu gestatten. Als Ausnahme zugelassen ist das das Verwenden von SocialScan durch mehrere Nutzende einer Firma am gleichen Standort.
  • Wird die Software nicht mehr genutzt, kann sie deinstalliert werden. Dadurch wird auch das das Nutzungsrecht hinfällig. Das Abonnement für SocialScan läuft bis zum Ende der bezahlten Abonnementsdauer weiter.
  • Die Applikationen werden ohne spezifische Anpassungen zur Verfügung gestellt. SH und NC4u können bestehende Funktionen verbessern/anpassen. Dabei werden gesetzliche Vorschriften und der Bedarf von Kunden und Kundinnen berücksichtigt.
  • Garantie und Haftung: SH und NC4u garantieren eine sorgfältige und professionelle Ausführung der Dienstleistungen. Ein völlig störungsfreier Betrieb, eine Nutzung, eine ununterbrochene Erbringung von Dienstleistungen kann jedoch nicht garantiert werden. Die beiden Anbieter werden alle zumutbaren Anstrengungen unternehmen, um Fehler so schnell wie möglich zu korrigieren. Jede andere Garantie ist, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen. Die Anbieter haften nur für direkte Schäden vorsätzlicher Fahrlässigkeit. Haftung für geringfügige Verfehlungen sowie alle Verantwortlichen für indirekte Schäden sind ausgeschlossen.
  1. Einschränkung der Nutzung der SocialScan-Anwendung

Die Nutzung der SocialScan-App ist auf die Schweiz beschränkt. Die in dieser Anwendung erhobenen Daten können ausschließlich von den zuständigen Behörden der schweizerischen Kantone für die genannten Zwecke und für die in dieser Erklärung genannten Zwecke verwendet werden, wie sie im Bundes- oder Kantonsrecht vorgesehen sind (insbesondere in Artikel 5 Absatz 2 der Verordnung vom 19. Juni 2020 über Maßnahmen zur Bekämpfung der COVID-19-Epidemie in besonderen Situationen).

  1. Sonstiges

  • Kunden und Kundinnen nutzen die Applikationen nur im Einklang mit allen einschlägigen Rechtsvorschriften.
  • SwissHelios kann die allgemeinen Bedingungen veränderten Situationen anpassen.
  • Für den Datenschutz gelten die Bestimmungen, die auf Webseiten von SwissHelios publiziert werden.

17.4.21


Warning: Undefined variable $url in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 46

Warning: Undefined array key "query" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 50

Warning: Undefined array key "ID_Oganization" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 53